Customer Testimonials


5/8/17

Review from Racine, WI                                                                                                                       Project: Eliminate of Contain Radon Gas 

The gentleman that installed our system went above and beyone what I could expect. He explained and physically showed me everything that goes into the radon system. He was very helpful and cared about the finished 'look'. I am very luck to have had him and he certainly put a bright and poisitive light on your entire company. 

Thank you for all your work! You kept the ball rolling on the sale/purchase of this house!

 

 

3/31/17

Review from Kenosha, WI                                                                                                                               Project: Troubleshooting Existing Mitigation System 

Thank you so much!! I can't tell you how much I appreciate your over the phone trouble shooting, and if we do ever need service, you will be the first place I call. 

 

 

1/25/17

Review from Mount Pleasant, WI                                                                                                                     Project: Eliminate or Contain Radon Gas

Radon Remedy is one of the most professional companies I have ever had the pleasure of working with. From Kerri, who set up appointments and kept me informed of times, to Karla, who came to the house to introduce herself, her company, and explain the product and process, along with picking up the equipment showing the final test results, to Mike, the installer, who was courteous, efficient, and meticulous in every detail, this has been a most pleasant experience. 

 

10/31/16

Review from Bristol, WI                                                                                                                                   Project: Eliminate or Contain Radon Gas

"Thank you for your cooperation in getting this done on budget, on time, and for you flexibility in making sure our closing could proceed despite the tight scheduling, rain, and after hours meeting. I had great confidence in you after our initial visit and learned a great deal about radon and remediation in the process. I appreciated the time you spent with me to make sure I understood what was goin on and to assure that the contract was clear and concise. I would confidently recommend you and your company to anyone needing remediation services in the future. Thanks again!" 

 

9/18/16

Review from Kenosha, WI                                                                                                                               Project: Eliminate of Contain Radon Gas

"Prompt, courteous, explained exactly what he was going to do and showed us the end result and how it works. I like that they can use matching color gutter material, so the outside solution blends with the house. "

 

7/12/16

Review from West Allis, WI                                                                                                                               Project: Eliminate or Contain Radon Gas

" I just wanted to tell you your guys did a great job. Very clean. Mike was very professional and answered all my questions."

 

5/7/16

Review from Mishawaka, IN                                                                                                                             Project: Eliminate or Contain Radon Gas

" Everything worked out; Ralph was super nice, professional, and explained the system to me. Thank you for your assistance." 

 

10/2/15

Review by Ta-May from Kenosha, WI                                                                                                     Project: Eliminate or Contain Radon Gas

"Thank you for your prompt service and the job well done! I will keep your information on file, and contact you when I am ready to sell my other rental properties. Once again, Thank you!"

 

1/22/13

 Review by Maren in South Bend, IN                                                                                                      Project: Eliminate or Contain Radon Gas

"Thank you so much for the repair and inspection of my radon unit. I will highly recommend your company in the Michigan area. Ralph did an excellent job!"

 

6/28/12

 Review by Patrick from Granger, IN                                                                                                      Project: Eliminate or Contain Radon Gas

Ralph was very professional! Very pleased with installation and the system. I will be recommending Radon Remedy to everyone I know!

 

01/04/12

Review by Steve from Mt Pleasant, WI
Project: Eliminate or Contain Radon Gas

Thank you Radon Remedy! From start to finish the installation was professional. Karla and Sharon were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Mike, the installer, answered all of my questions and did an excellent job of installing the system and cleaning up everything when he was done. Basement reading after installation the system is now 0.5 pCi/L where it was as high as 18.1 previously!

 

01/04/12

Review by Doug in Oak Creek, WI
Project: Eliminate or Contain Radon Gas

Thank you both so much for your help getting me a estimate/proposal so quickly. Sharon was very friendly and pleasant on the phone and Jade got the proposal to me within an hour. I am very happy with the service I received today and looking forward to using your services and your company.

 

05/06/11

Review by Jim W. in Brookfield, WI
Project: Eliminate or Contain Radon Gas

Very responsive

 

05/04/11

Review by Pat E. in East Troy, WI
Project: Eliminate or Contain Radon Gas

After talking to Karla, I felt confident that the job would be done with expertise, and it was. All my questions were answered to the fullest. Also the installer again explained beforehand everything he was going to do and after installation showed me in detail what he had done and answered my questions. I am completely satisfied and would highly recommend Radon Remedy.

 

12/17/10

Review by a Neighbor in Palatine, IL
Project: Eliminate or Contain Radon Gas

Sharon articulated very well the intricacies of the whole procedure and answered all my question in detail

 

09/21/10

Review by Katie A. in Vernon Hills, IL
Project: Eliminate or Contain Radon Gas

Karla the owner was VERY helpful and willing to answer any questions. They were organized and able to schedule conveniently. Jeff our installer did a great job and kept all areas clean and tidy. He explained everything that we needed and even came back to install a different color downspout to match our others. They were able to use matching color gutter material as the vent pipe unlike our next door neighbors which is UGLY PVC pipe right in the middle of the house.

 

08/15/10

Review by Barry L. in Waukesha, WI
Project: Eliminate or Contain Radon Gas

From start to finish Radon Remedy was highly professional. They were the first to contact me. Their website was helpful, the quote was clear and concise and pricing was competitive. The back office staff was helpful and very efficient. The field staff was top notch as well. Arriving on time, call prior to arriving, fast, professional, friendly and clean. I've hired poor or average contractors before, but Radon Remedy exceeded my expectation and was a joyful reminder that there are good businesses out there. Great job Karla for maintaining a great team.

 

07/10/10

Review by Ronald D. in Gurnee, IL
Project: Eliminate or Contain Radon Gas

Fast, friendly service. All work was carefully detailed and explained. Invoice was emailed in advance. Tech arrived on time and was friendly and fast. Karla was a delight to work with in planning the project.

 

05/27/10

Review by James S. in Peoria, IL
Project: Eliminate or Contain Radon Gas

Very professional and polite Not only did they consistently show up on time, but they finished the project in one day!

 

11/18/09

Review by Jeff W. in Chillicothe, IL
Project: Eliminate or Contain Radon Gas

Excellent company, professional, prompt, excellent work.

 

10/29/09

Review by Roger H. in Bloomington, IL
Project: Eliminate or Contain Radon Gas

From the initial contact to the completion of the installation, the Radon Remedy team met all of my expectations. I appreciate the opportunity to work with such professionals and would definitely recommend Radon Remedy to my friends and family.

 

09/28/09

Review by Jason G. in Peoria, IL
Project: Eliminate or Contain Radon Gas

Excellent Service.....

 

01/07/09

Review by a Neighbor in Princeville, IL
Project: Eliminate or Contain Radon Gas

They were very knowledgable

 

08/20/08

Review by a Neighbor in Gurnee, IL
Project: Eliminate or Contain Radon Gas

I was very pleased with both processes (1) coming to an agreement on service and price (2) the installation. All the people I worked with were excellent.

 

04/11/08

Review by Kevin L. in Waukesha, WI
Project: Eliminate or Contain Radon Gas

Radon Remedy was very professional and did a great job.

 

01/27/08

Review by Lisa M. in Greenfield, WI
Project: Eliminate or Contain Radon Gas

The job is not yet complete, however Karla seems very knowledgeable and professional.

 

11/22/07

Review by Jim A. in Lombard, IL
Project: Eliminate or Contain Radon Gas

Timely arrival and knowledgeable about installation.